Contact

New York
534 W 26th Street
New York NY 10001
Tel 212-744-7400 Fax 212-744-7401
Tues - Sat, 10 am - 6 pm
New York
1018 Madison Avenue
New York NY 10075
Tel 212-744-7400 Fax 212-744-7401
By Appointment Only

About

Founded by Lucy Mitchell-Innes and David Nash, who previously headed the worldwide Contemporary and Impressionist & Modern Art divisions of Sotheby’s, Mitchell-Innes & Nash places exemplary contemporary artists within a historical context, revealing a continuity of ideas and aesthetic virtuosity from the Modern era through the present day.

Mitchell-Innes & Nash’s renowned exhibition program fosters excellence within artistic practice, while forging an informed dialogue between emerging and established internationally recognized artists. From acclaimed surveys of 20th century masters, such as Jean Arp, Anthony Caro, Jay DeFeo, Willem de Kooning, Leon Kossoff, Kenneth Noland, Roy Lichtenstein, and Nicolas de Stael, to solo exhibitions of Sarah Braman, Keltie Ferris, Daniel Lefcourt, William Pope.L, Martha Rosler, and Jessica Stockholder, Mitchell-Innes & Nash has proven expertise in both advancing the careers of emerging artists and maintaining the superior standard set by established artists.

Mitchell-Innes & Nash is not currently accepting artists' submissions.

Staff

534 W 26th St

Lucy Mitchell-Innes Principal, Co-owner
David Nash Principal, Co-owner
Robert Grosman Director Robert@miandn.com
Bridget Finn Director bridget@miandn.com
Lucy Dew Director, Gallery Manager Lucyd@miandn.com
Cassandra Lozano Director, Artists' Estates cassandra@miandn.com
Ebony L. Haynes Associate Director/Artist Liaison Ebony@miandn.com

534 W 26th St

Josephine Nash Associate Director Josie@miandn.com
Amanda Hon Associate Director, Asia-Pacific Amanda@miandn.com
Kevin Choe Executive Assistant to Lucy Mitchell-Innes kevin@miandn.com
Caroline Mattis Gallery Associate caroline@miandn.com
Sheldon Mukamal Registrar Sheldon@miandn.com
Peter Tecu Preparator Peter@miandn.com

Mailing List

Back To Top