Contact

534 W 26TH STREET
534 W 26TH STREET

NEW YORK NY 10001
TEL 212-744-7400 FAX 212-744-7401
TUES - SAT, 10 AM - 6 PM
INFO@MIANDN.COM

1018 MADISON AVENUE
1018 MADISON AVENUE

NEW YORK NY 10075
TEL 212-744-7400 FAX 212-744-7401
TUES - SAT, 10 AM - 5 PM
INFO@MIANDN.COM

ABOUT

Founded by Lucy Mitchell-Innes and David Nash, who previously headed the worldwide Contemporary and Impressionist & Modern Art divisions of Sotheby’s, Mitchell-Innes & Nash places exemplary contemporary artists within a historical context, revealing a continuity of ideas and aesthetic virtuosity from the Modern era through the present day. Lucy Mitchell-Innes is also a member of the selection committee of Art Basel and the president of the Art Dealers Association of America. 

Mitchell-Innes & Nash’s renowned exhibition program fosters excellence within artistic practice, while forging an informed dialogue between emerging and established internationally recognized artists. From acclaimed surveys of 20th century masters, such as Jean Arp, Anthony Caro, Jay DeFeo, Willem de Kooning, Leon Kossoff, Kenneth Noland, Roy Lichtenstein, and Nicolas de Stael, to solo exhibitions of Sarah Braman, Keltie Ferris, Daniel Lefcourt, Pope.L, Martha Rosler, and Jessica Stockholder, Mitchell-Innes & Nash has proven expertise in both advancing the careers of emerging artists and maintaining the superior standard set by established artists.

Mitchell-Innes & Nash is not currently accepting artists' submissions.

Staff

Lucy Mitchell-Innes

PRINCIPAL, CO-OWNER

David Nash

PRINCIPAL, CO-OWNER

Robert Grosman

DIRECTOR, PARTNER
robert@miandn.com

Lucy Dew

DIRECTOR, GALLERY MANAGER
lucyd@miandn.com

Cassandra Lozano

DIRECTOR, ARTISTS' ESTATES
cassandra@miandn.com

Jeffrey Horne

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
jeff@miandn.com

Josephine Nash

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
josie@miandn.com

Courtney Willis Blair

ARTIST LIAISON
courtney@miandn.com

Kevin Choe

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
kevin@miandn.com

Tymberly Canale

ASSISTANT TO LUCY MITCHELL-INNES 
tymberly@miandn.com

Isabelle Hogenkamp
Elizabeth DiSabatino

GALLERY ASSISTANT
elizabeth@miandn.com

Isobel Nash

GALLERY ASSOCIATE, WEST COAST
izzy@miandn.com

Sheldon Mukamal
Peter Tecu

PREPARATOR
peter@miandn.com

General Inquiries